Open For Inspection

Saturday 21 May
Ryde 601A/41-45 Belmore Street Sat 21st May 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM Waterview North-facing in convenient location Anita Zhang 0451 896 996
St Ives 9a Shinfield Avenue Sat 21st May 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM Auction (unless sold prior) John Luschwitz 0412 224 319
Pymble 16 Church Street Sat 21st May 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM FOR SALE Josh Luschwitz 0412 067 676
Pymble 22 Boolarong Road Sat 21st May 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM Auction (unless sold prior) Mark Blake 0412 425 676
Lindfield 3/189 Pacific Highway Sat 21st May 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM Auction (unless sold prior) Stephen Sales 0411 747 888
Pymble 16 Latona Street Sat 21st May 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM FOR SALE Josh Luschwitz 0412 067 676
Wednesday 25 May
St Ives 9a Shinfield Avenue Wed 25th May 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM Auction (unless sold prior) John Luschwitz 0412 224 319
Pymble 16 Church Street Wed 25th May 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM FOR SALE Josh Luschwitz 0412 067 676
Saturday 28 May
St Ives 9a Shinfield Avenue Sat 28th May 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM Auction (unless sold prior) John Luschwitz 0412 224 319
Pymble 16 Church Street Sat 28th May 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM FOR SALE Josh Luschwitz 0412 067 676
Wednesday 1 June
St Ives 9a Shinfield Avenue Wed 1st Jun 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM Auction (unless sold prior) John Luschwitz 0412 224 319
Saturday 4 June
St Ives 9a Shinfield Avenue Sat 4th Jun 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM Auction (unless sold prior) John Luschwitz 0412 224 319